LED-Ortseingangsschild

Ansprechpartner

Geschenkgutschein

Anja Deeken-Rickermann

Vorsitzende

deeken-rickermann@wv-soegel.de

Peter Moritz

stv. Vorsitzender

moritz@wv-soegel.de

Dirk Vagedes

stv. Vorsitzender

vagedes@wv-soegel.de

Tobias Brink

Kassenwart

brink@wv-soegel.de

Jürgen Rolfes

Schriftführer

rolfes@wv-soegel.de

André Sandker

Beisitzer

sandker@wv-soegel.de

Ingrid Cloppenburg

Beisitzerin

cloppenburg@wv-soegel.de

Bernd Knipper

Beisitzer

knipper@wv-soegel.de

Marco Kohnen

Beisitzer

marco.kohnen@wv-soegel.de

Markus Kohnen

Beisitzer

kohnen@wv-soegel.de

Carsten Bartels

Beisitzer

bartels@wv-soegel.de

Petra Funke

Beisitzerin

funke@wv-soegel.de

Oliver Fok

Beisitzer

fok@wv-soegel.de

Matthias Schwarte

Beisitzer

schwarte@wv-soegel.de