LED-Ortseingangsschild

Ansprechpartner

Geschenkgutschein

Anja Deeken-Rickermann

Vorsitzende

deeken-rickermann@wv-soegel.de

Peter Moritz

stv. Vorsitzender

moritz@wv-soegel.de

Dirk Vagedes

stv. Vorsitzender

vagedes@wv-soegel.de

Matthias Rode

Kassenwart

rode@wv-soegel.de

Jürgen Rolfes

Schriftführer

rolfes@wv-soegel.de

André Sandker

Beisitzer

sandker@wv-soegel.de

Leica Ruhara

Beisitzerin

ruhara@wv-soegel.de

Bernd Knipper

Beisitzer

knipper@wv-soegel.de

Rudolf Schomaker

Beisitzer

schomaker@wv-soegel.de

Markus Kohnen

Beisitzer

kohnen@wv-soegel.de

Carsten Bartels

Beisitzer

bartels@wv-soegel.de

Petra Funke

Beisitzerin

funke@wv-soegel.de

Oliver Fok

Beisitzer

fok@wv-soegel.de

Marko Meyer

Beisitzer

meyer@wv-soegel.de

Lambert Brand

Beisitzer

brand@wv-soegel.de